Contact Us

 

Our Address

625 President-Kennedy
Suite 1000
Montréal, Qc
H3A1K2
(514) 849-7072
Fax: (514) 849-5393

Administrative Services

Kathy Quirion
Administrative Services Manager
(514) 849-7072 #223
kathy.quirion@noverkaconseil.com

Stéphanie Tremblay
Accounting assistant
(514) 849-7072 #244
stephanie.tremblay@noverkaconseil.com

Joelle Polisena
Administrative Assistant / Accounting Clerk
(514) 849-7072 #220
joelle.polisena@noverkaconseil.com

Recruitment Services

Geneviève Desrochers
Vice President of Recruitment
(514) 849-7072 #224
genevieve.desrochers@noverkaconseil.com

Fanny Marchand
Recruitment Assistant
(514) 849-7072 #229
fanny.marchad@noverkaconseil.com

Clara Létourneau-Hudon
Recruitment Specialist
(514) 849-7072 #226
clara.letourneauhudon@noverkaconseil.com

Eva Aouad Antoine
IT Researcher
(514) 849-7072 #245
Eva.aouad.antoine@noverkaconseil.com

Valérie Laforest
Talent Acquisition Specialist
(514) 849-7072 #231
valerie.laforest@noverkaconseil.com

Catherine Lamothe
Talent Acquisition Specialist
(514) 849-7072 #234
catherine.lamothe@noverkaconseil.com

Marie-Pierre Therrien
Talent Acquisition Specialist
(514) 849-7072 #232
marie-pierre.therrien@noverkaconseil.com

Special advisory team

Bernard Gauvin
Lead Partner
(514) 849-7072 #223
bernard.gauvin@noverkaconseil.com

Geneviève Labelle
Vice President Sales and Administration
(514) 849-7072 #221
genevieve.labelle@noverkaconseil.com

Robert Gariépy
Director of Consulting Services
(514) 849-7072 #230
robert.gariepy@noverkaconseil.com

Christiane Ethier
Vice President of Business Development
(514) 849-7072 #227
christiane.ethier@noverkaconseil.com

Catherine Beaudry
Director of Consulting Services
(514) 849-7072 #225
catherine.beaudry@noverkaconseil.com

Do you need further information about our services?

Please do not hesitate to send us your questions.

 

Please feel free to write if you require more specific information.
We will gladly contact you as soon as possible.